I no longer want to be someone's Recovery Contact. How do I remove myself?
Go to Settings > Security > Recovery Contacts and select "Remove myself as Recovery Contact." Once removed, you will no longer be able to initiate recovery for that user.
Escanea el código QR para descargar la app
Go to Settings > Security > Recovery Contacts and select "Remove myself as Recovery Contact." Once removed, you will no longer be able to initiate recovery for that user.